عملية معالجة السوائل الجديدة - عملية السائل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

--- تحسين نوعي

هانغتشو الدقة الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. نشأت من ورشة عائلية صغيرة منذ عام 1995. من أجل حل الطلب في السوق على المكونات الأساسية فوق الصوتية: محولات الطاقة.دقة هانغتشو أصبحت أول شركة صناعية لمحول اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الصين.من خلال أكثر من 20 عامًا من العمل الشاق ، الآن هانغتشو الدقة الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. هي مؤسسة إنتاج تقني تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة المعدات فوق الصوتية وخزانات العمليات ومجموعات كاملة من المعدات. لدينا فريق عمل ، R & D ، مبيعات وفرق ما بعد البيع أكثر من 100 موظف. على وجه الخصوص ، لقد توصل فريق البحث والتطوير التقني لدينا إلى تعاون قوي مع الكليات والجامعات المحلية ومعاهد البحث المهنية.

بعد فترة طويلة من استكشاف السوق والتعديل الذاتي ، نحصل الآن على نتائج ممتازة في تشتيت مواد الطاقة الجديدة ، وإعداد الجرافين ، وتشتت الألومينا ، وتشتت الطلاء ، وإنتاج وقود الديزل الحيوي ، وتشتت السيليكا ، واستخراج الأدوية الصينية ، وتعقيم الصناعات الغذائية والاستحلاب ، والخلط الكيميائي والتجانس ، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي COD ، تعقيم صناعة الأدوية ، التكسير والتنظيف.

هانغتشو الدقة الماكينات والشركة المحدودة. الإصرار على كسب السوق بالجودة ، وكسب العملاء بالخدمة ، والتركيز دائمًا على مصالح العملاء ، ونحن مستمرون ...

السعة الإنتاجية

gf
ht
fd
gr
ty
fg

حالة هندسية

gn
hg
fd
df
jy
mj

نحن خبراء في تطبيق صناعة الموجات فوق الصوتية. لدينا خبرة غنية في تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية ولدينا فهم معين لثقافة كل بلد. لذلك ، يمكننا فهم واقتراح حلول مبتكرة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، والحصول على أنسب عملية تصميم وتصنيع.

New liquid treatment process---Ultrasonic liquid process

---Qualitative improvement

Hangzhou Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd. originated from a small family workshop since 1995. In order to solve the market demand for ultrasonic core components: transducers.Hangzhou Precision become the first industrial company for ultrasonic welding transducer in China.Through more than 20 years of hard work,now Hangzhou Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a technical production enterprise integrating research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of ultrasonic equipment, process tanks and complete sets of equipment. We have staffs, R&Ds, sales and after sales teams more than 100 employees. In particular, our technical R&D team has reached a strong cooperation with domestic colleges and universities and professional research institutes.

After a long period of market exploration and self-adjustment, now we get excellent results in dispersing new energy materials, graphene preparation, alumina dispersion, coating dispersion, biodiesel production, silica dispersion, Chinese medicine extraction, food industry sterilization and emulsification, chemical mixing and homogenization, sewage treatment COD, pharmaceutical industry sterilization,crushing and cleaning.

Hangzhou Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd. insisting on winning the market with quality, winning customers with service, and always focusing on the interests of customers.We are going on...

Production Capacity

gf
ht
fd
gr
ty
fg

Engineering Case

gn
hg
fd
df
jy
mj

We are experts in the application of ultrasonic industry. We have rich experience in ultrasonic application and have a certain understanding of the culture of each country. Therefore, we can understand and propose innovative solutions according to the different needs of customers, and get the most suitable process design and manufacturing.